CONTACT SELECT CONCRETE

Contact Us2018-09-20T17:45:21+00:00

CONTACT US

Loading...

Call or submit our online form to request an estimate or bid or for general questions about Select Concrete and our services. We look forward to serving you!

Contact Us
First
Last

MAILING ADDRESS

1055 Burning Tree Dr.
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

WAREHOUSE ADDRESS

240 W. Sixth Street
Burlington, NC 27215

CONTACT INFO

Mary Stuart Irwin: Principal
admin@selectconcretenc.net | 919.459.7235

Britt Irwin: Managing Partner
britt@selectconcretenc.net | 919.459.7235 ext 101

Josh Hinson: Project Manager
josh@selectconcretenc.net |   919.459.7235 ext 102

Rusty Smith: Project Manager
rusty@selectconcretenc.net  |  919.459.7235 ext 103

Britt Jensen: Accountant
ap@selectconcretenc.net | 919.459.7235 ext 104

Jay Brannock: General Superintendent
​jay@selectconcretenc.net  |  919.459.7235 ext 105

Shannon Geber: General Superintendent
shannon@selectconcretenc.net  |  919.459.7235 ext 106

Devaki Ektare: Estimating
devaki@selectconcretenc.net  |  919.459.7235 ext 107

Rich Weatherly: Operations Manager
rich@selectconcretenc.net  |  919.459.7235 ext 108

Liz Wells: Project Administrator
liz@selectconcretenc.net  |  919.459.7235 ext 109