CONTACT US

Loading...

Call or submit our online form to request an estimate or bid or for general questions about Select Concrete and our services. We look forward to serving you!

Contact Us
First
Last

MAILING & OFFICE ADDRESS

346 Elizabeth Brady Rd. Hillsborough, NC 27278

CONTACT INFO

Mary Stuart Irwin: Principal
admin@selectconcretenc.net | 919.459.7235

Britt Irwin: Managing Partner
britt@selectconcretenc.net | 919.459.7235 ext 101

Josh Hinson: Project Manager
josh@selectconcretenc.net |   919.459.7235 ext 102

Rusty Smith: Project Manager
rusty@selectconcretenc.net  |  919.459.7235 ext 103

Britt Jensen: Accountant
ap@selectconcretenc.net | 919.459.7235 ext 104

Jay Brannock: General Superintendent
​jay@selectconcretenc.net  |  919.459.7235 ext 105

Scott Upchurch: Superintendent
scott@selectconcretenc.net  |  919.459.7235 ext 106

Rich Weatherly: Operations Manager
rich@selectconcretenc.net  |  919.459.7235 ext 108

Liz Wells: Project Administrator
liz@selectconcretenc.net  |  919.459.7235 ext 109